The National Nursing Forum 2017 Speakers | Australian College of Nursing

Education: 1800 265 534
Find out more

Membership: 1800 061 660
Join Now

The National Nursing Forum 2017 Speakers

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Ms Louisa Hope
Louisa Hope Fund for Nurses

Ms Janine Mohamed 
Chief Executive Officer, Congress of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Nurses and Midwives (CATSINaM)

Mr Robert Nieves JD
MBA, MPA, BSN, RN, Vice President Health Informatics, Elsevier Clinical Solutions, Ohio, United States of America

The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP
Deputy Leader of the Opposition, Deputy Leader of the Federal Parliamentary Labor Party, Shadow Minister for Education, Shadow Minister for Women, and the Federal Member for Sydney

Ms Veronica Croome
ACT Chief Nurse, ACT Health

Ms Jacqui Cross
Chief Nursing and Midwifery Officer, Nursing and Midwifery Office, NSW Ministry of Health

Adjunct Professor Debora Picone AM FACN (DLF)
Chief Executive Officer, Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care

Ms Suzie Hoitink MACN
Founder of the Clear Complexions Clinics & Head of Nursing

Adjunct Associate Professor Anna Shepherd MACN (Associate)
Chief Executive Officer, Regal Home Health and Adjunct Associate Professor at The University of Sydney Nursing School

Mr Ashton Bishop
Chief Executive Officer, Step Change

Adjunct Professor Debra Thoms FACN (DLF)
Commonwealth Chief Nursing and Midwifery Officer